Ships & Seaside Cowl ^_^

I don’t know about you. But that color combination makes me UBER UBER UBER happy.

I don’t know why. Or how. But it does.

What am I making? I’m making Tiny Owl Knits’ Ships & Seaside Cowl

I’m using Rowan Kid Classic… in colors… 3702 (white), 3159 (light blue), 3705 (red), and 2051 (dark blue/teal)

^_^

It’s so soft. It’s so happy. It’s just a huge, ginormous tube… with a provisional cast on… and then when I reach the end of that tube, I kitchener stitch the ends together.

And it’s got that uber fun striping.

AND IT’S SOFT!

and the colors are amazing ^_^

I think I’m gonna love this cowl.

2 thoughts on “Ships & Seaside Cowl ^_^

Leave a Reply

