Secret Christmas Knitting ^_^

And so beginneth the Christmas knitting

So happy, so happy ^_^

For some reason, after camp… I want to give more stuff to people, haha. And I have this feeling of “Yay! This thing that I’m making…it’s going to be someone’s… and they’re going to love it. Thats part of why I love making this.”

Which probably sounds stupid… coming from me *now* instead of like…waaay back at the beginning of my knitting career. But, I’ve been bitten with the bug of giving (*cheesy* *yaaaaayyy! haha :-P*)

Anyways, so since it *is* Christmas knitting. Names shall not be given. Not very many pictures of the gifts will be posted.. I mean, you’ll be able to see what it is (usually, haha) and yeah. But I won’t like go and post 5 pictures.. of just one thing, haha.

and that’s all I’m gonna say ^_^

In other news…

IT’S SATURDAY!!!!!

In other words…

I GET TO SEE SOME STINKING AMAZING FRIENDS TODAY! HOLY COW.

I may or may not be so excited that words fail me right now.

*cough*

^_^

and the fact that they’ll be at the dance practice *and* playing at it…

it may or may not have anything to do with my excitement.

^_^

*wiggles*

One thought on “Secret Christmas Knitting ^_^

Leave a Reply

