FO: Second Store Sample!!

(brownie points for alteration :-P)

Yaaay! We took it in today!

And….just YAYness!

And…

I’ll admit it. I kinda used up all my store credit today as well.

Heh heh ^_^

I’m viewing it as half celebration of finishing one project…and motivation to get Big Blue done. Cause Big Blue really really needs to get done, haha.

Plus, it’s the beginning of Spring…and there are SO many new fun patterns and yarns…that are just screaming to be knit.

I don’t have any pictures yet, but I’ll hopefully take some tomorrow along with all the information of what I’m going to make…or maybe make (some of the yarn, I’m still undecided. Gah, the life of a knitter. Too many projects, not enough yarn and not enough time, haha :-P)

Leave a Reply

