“But it’s so soft and squishy…”

“What do you mean I can’t sit on your knitting…?? I love your knitting. It’s so soft and squishy to my little feeties…”

If you’re a knitter..and you have a cat (or cats, in my case) you know that this is one of the many problems that we are greeted by.

But they’re just so stinking cute that you just have to forgive them when they do anything and everything to your knitting. How can you stay angry at a cat’s face…thats just looking at you…

Well, maybe you can. But I sure can’t, haha.

Store sample! THIS CLOSE TO BEING DONE.

But I ran out of yarn again.

Note: This picture is a little outdated. I now have 7 and 1/2 inches. That leaves 14 and 1/2 ish inches left. Yesssss.

Once again. Can’t say it enough. Love-hate relationship with the moss/seed stitch. Plus, it looks really cool in pictures.

I think…I’ll have to call upon the knitting master of the East or something to come help me finish those last 14 and 1/2 inches :-P

3 thoughts on ““But it’s so soft and squishy…”

Leave a Reply

