Musical Monday!!

First things first. I had an AMAZING Christmas, HOLY COW. and I’m sure there will be many pictures trickling in…of yarn, and awesome books, fun nail polish, and just awesomeness in general.

This is an awesome song. End of story. The music video is kinda…different. But it’s still awesome.

Right now I’m mastering the granny square. And after many many tries of it ending up looking like a doily instead of a…square, I finally got it. Hallelujah!

I got the yarn to make the “Cool Tone” of the Purl Bee’s Granny Square Blanket and….I can’t wait till it’s finished! I’m loving the way it’s turning out!! Pictures coming soon :-)

We’ve also been watching an immense amount of House. And we are all addicts. Except for Joey, because he has already seen the whole series…twice. Or something like that. I do tend to get a tad squeamish when it comes to gross things in House, so head covering and such happens a lot. Haha :-P

So! I hope your Christmas was/will be/is amazing, cause I know mine was. :-)

One thought on “Musical Monday!!

Leave a Reply

