Musical Monday!!

This song is pretty sweet.

Like. Amazingly sweet. Holy cow.

The KAL started! I’m so excited about it! I…sadly don’t have any pictures currently. But that’ll change soon. So, yesss.

I just finished the top patterned thing, and I’ve separated for the arms. Now I’m working on the decreases and increases for the shaping.

I’m uberly loving the yarn I chose, SO ADORABLE.

Plus, what makes it even more fun is doing it with friends :-P

Haha, hope your Monday is/was/will be peppermint sweet, and the rest of your week will continue to be the same! :-P

4 thoughts on “Musical Monday!!

  1. bet365 says:

    Good day I was luck to search your theme in wordpress
    your topic is impressive
    I obtain a lot in your website really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really excellent
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

