All the Pumpkin Spice Bars are Gone…

Ok, so I mentioned some Pumpkin Spice bars? I finally made them on…Friday. And they were apparently were very good.

I didn’t actually have one, but they went pretty fast when they were brought out.

And when I say “pretty fast” I mean like…”uberly uberly fast”

But they were really easy, and I enjoyed making them. Which is always a good thing.

And yeahhhh.

This was before it was cooked, but it turned out to be a cheesecake type thing. Then today it’s less like a cheesecake and more like…a cake-y brownie type thing.

I’m afraid I don’t have the recipe with me…but I’ll hopefully post it later :-)

Hope your Tuesday is amazing. For some odd reason it feels like Thursday. Don’t ask me why…it just does. O.o

One thought on “All the Pumpkin Spice Bars are Gone…

Leave a Reply

