Chocolate Rose = FO!!

Wheee heeee! It’s finished! Another thing crossed off my to-finish list! *feels so extremely accomplished*

So, I shall leave these pictures to do their talking. But I’ll have a couple of comments on some of them :-P


(The lighting is kinda wacky, so to see the color of the sweater better, you can click on them to enlarge.)

Ok, so…not most attractive picture of me. But that’s not what we’re going for here.

And, all my friends can vouch for me that I make extremely weird faces when conversing with people.

This, my friends, is the face of a very happy knitter.

Now…what to work on next is the big question. :-P

6 thoughts on “Chocolate Rose = FO!!

  1. Allison says:

    Pretty sweater, Grace! Isn’t it fun to make things you can wear??? Would you be able to tell me where to find that pattern?

    Hm, let’s see….I found your blog through….ah yes, a link on Hogan’s Handiwork! In case you wondered where on earth I cam from :)

    Blessings,
    Psalm 42:8

Leave a Reply

