Musical Monday!!

Soooo. Many of you know that I absolutely adore Josh Groban. And I seriously don’t understand anyone who doesn’t. Silly peoples, haha.

As you can imagine, I am MORE than UBER excited for his new cd, that’s coming out sometime in November, called Illuminations.

When I found out that he was releasing a new song *before* November and it was going to be FREE. I was reallllly happy. If you want to download this FREE song, head to his Facebook fan page, or his website, I think, and you can download it there. But hurry! I don’t think it lasts forever.

Personally, I don’t think Josh Groban can sing anything bad. I’m soooo looking forward to his cd. Oooh yeah.

“There’s no half-singing in the shower, you’re either a rock star or an opera diva.” ~ Josh Groban.

Not that, that was relevant to this post or anything. But it’s so true.

Ok, this post makes me sound even more obsessed than I really am. Hm, is that a good thing or bad…hm.

Haha, anyways. I’m busy working on the little troubles I’m having with my Bubble Top. I’ve decided to go ahead and scrap the alignment of the bottom edging and the lacy back panel.

Which, actually it ended up not being *that* far off. Which is nice. I think because it’s so..lacy that it’ll distract from the fact that it’s not really…lined up.

Anyways. Hm, that was ramble city.

Hope your Monday was awesome :-)

2 thoughts on “Musical Monday!!

  1. Lizzy says:

    Hey!

    *LOVE* that song, ohmygoodness!! But… I tried to download it. And the thing says I have, but I can’t find it ANYWHERE. At all. Not even in downloads. I’ve tried it many times, but no luck. Any ideas? Hmmm? :)

Leave a Reply

