Belated Musical Monday! Yay!

Had an idea last night…while I was knitting away. Every Monday, a song is put up…just for fun. Whatever kind of song. And yeah. What do you say? Yay or nay?

Anyway, since I missed Monday, it’s going to be belated. Yaaaaay.

Yeah, I love this music video. Plus, the expressions of the people when they first start are awesome.

Ok…the idea of finishing and perhaps blocking Perseverance last night was a big stretch.

I did not finish it. But I DID get close. So it was only a half fail (does hand motion, haha. If you don’t know what that is, next time you see me, you can ask.)

And when I say close, I can see the white cardboard on the inside of the ball. Sooo close.

And now….I need to go do my nails :-P Toodley pip!

2 thoughts on “Belated Musical Monday! Yay!

  1. Jenny says:

    okay, so that video was pretty amazing, can’t lie.
    almost finishing is okay! at least you tried really heard :-)
    *encourages by shouting “one more row!”*

Leave a Reply

