I Heart Owls

Since the NY trip is drawing closer every day, we needed to find the right things to go with our wedding outfits.

Guess what I found for what I’m wearing to the wedding???

Yes, owl earrings.

I think my life is complete.

Um…we went to Target today, and got SCHOOL SUPPLIES. This is not at all depressing, I always find this part fun.

Though it *looks* childish, I like to go with the fun notebooks/binders/folders/whatever.

Yeah, most of my stuff is Hello Kitty. But you can’t go wrong with Hello Kitty.

My yarn came for Sparkle! !!!!! Aaah, so happy. But this means a hold on Perseverance, which is sad. But I’m totally ready for Sparkle! to be over, haha. (I took a picture of it…but it’s really out of focus. Which is definitely not acceptable. >.<)

Thanks to Joey, to lets me play with his camera. And is so nice about it.

4 thoughts on “I Heart Owls

  1. Kaley Branstetter says:

    I have fallen, and I can’t get up.

    I’ve fallen in love with your owl earrings, that is :) They make me GRIN!

    School supplies are the BEST! So much fun to shop for. And, you can’t go wrong with hello kitty. Never :)

  2. Jenny says:

    >.< the pictures seemed to have disappeared over time, so I can't see the cute owl earrings everyone has already raved about! sad day…

Leave a Reply

