Cherry Almond Goodness

I did some baking today ^_^

My mom and I are both big fans of the Pioneer Woman (who lives like 15 minutes away from the town I grew up in, Ponca City. Oklahomans, woot woot!!), and we saw her Cherry Almond Crisp recipe… and of course… I had to try it :-P

It was uberly uberly easy, and I can’t wait to taste it. I love the mixture of cherry and almond. Mmmmmmm, so delicious

It’s baking right now, and the house is filled with that amazing cherry/almond/cinnamon/buttery smell… *drools*

4 thoughts on “Cherry Almond Goodness

Leave a Reply

